From left to right(Sitting):-Mrs. Paramjit Plaha, Mrs.Reva Gupta, Mrs.Parveen Bhargav, Mrs.Vishnu Priya, Mrs.Pushp Lata, Mrs. Karuna Walia, Mrs Harinderjit Kaur, Mrs.Ajit Kler (Principal), Mrs.Paramjit Kaur, Mrs.Kamlesh Gautam, Mrs.Sarita Jagpal, Mrs.Sarita Sharma, Mrs.Shashi, Mrs Bhushan Bala, Mrs. Anjana Plaha

From left to right(Standing):-Mrs.Lata, Miss Rosy Malhotra, Miss Geeta Vashisht, Mrs.Shilpi Jain, Mrs.Sonia, Miss Sangita ,Miss Poonam Johar, Mrs Bhupinder Kaur, Miss Harpreet Nijjar, Miss Malika Sharma, Mrs Preeti Walia, Miss Shivani Kaushal, Mrs.Manjit,Miss Bhupinder Kaur, Mrs. Renu Sharma

"it is possible for a teacher situated miles away to affect the spirit of the pupils by his way of living"

Mahatama Gandhi

Faculty is the most important part of an educational institution.Besides parents it is a teacher who thinks of the welfare and better future of the students.A teacher who has a caring as well as positive attitude leaves an indelible impression on the mind of his pupils.A dedicated teacher helps the students overcome their fears and gets the best out of themselves.Due to the valuable guidance and strenuous efforts of the teacher the students become confident and rise to the summit of the glory.The Members of Faculty are:

English Ms.Reva Gupta Teacher M.A,B.Ed
English Ms.Preeti Walia Teacher M.A,B.Ed
Latest News

Our Shining Stars this year (May 19,2015)
Our school proudly announces 37 students has secured above 90% marks in the Senior Secondary examination held by Punjab School Education Board for the session 2014-15.

Notice Board

Merit Students 2015-16
Its matter of great pride for us to announce that our 2 Students bagged merits in the senior secondary examination held by PSEB in the session 2015-16

Quick Contact

S.D. Girls Senior Secondary School
Bank Bazar Hoshiarpur (Punjab) INDIA